Just Getting Started (CD)
  • Just Getting Started (CD)
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

1. I’m Gonna Praise God
2. Home Awaiting
3. Gettin’ Ready To Leave This World
4. Holy Ground
5. He’s All That I Need
6. A Different Way
7. Praise The Lord
8. It’s Jesus
9. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray
10. The King Is Coming

Read more…